WELCOME
ABOUT US
RECENT ISSUES
BUSINESS REVIEWS
 TESTIMONIALS
ADVERTISE
CONTACT US
Direct Mail Marketing

WEST VALLEY STAR CIRCULATION MAP

Map


WEST VALLEY STAR PUBLICATION SCHEDULE

2015 ISSUE AD DEADLINE IN-HOME DELIVERY
January Friday, December 19 Tuesday-Wednesday, January 5-6
February Friday, January 23 Thursday-Friday, February 5-6
March Friday, February 20 Thursday & Friday, March 5-6
April Friday, March 20 Friday-Saturday, April 3-4
May Friday, April 24 Thursday-Friday, May 7-8
June Friday, May 22 Thursday-Friday, June 4-5
July Friday, June 19 Thursday-Friday, July 2-3
August Friday, Hykt 24 Thursday-Friday, August 6-7
September Friday, August 21 Thursday-Friday, September 3-4
October Friday, September 25 Thursday-Friday, October 809
November Friday, October 23 Thursday-Friday, November 5-6
December Friday, November 20 Thursday-Friday, December 3-4
2016 ISSUE AD DEADLINE IN-HOME DELIVERY
January Monday, December 21 Thursday-Friday, January 7-8


WEST VALLEY STAR AD LAYOUT SIZES

Ad Layout 1  Ad Layout 2  Ad Layout 3  Ad Layout 4 
Ad Layout 5 Ad Layout 6 Ad Layout 7 Ad Layout 8